Get in Touch

We’d love to hear from you

Say Hello.

Ideas, Feedback & Suggestions. Spread the love.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Find us right here. 

X-Press Group ApS * DK – 7430 Ikast * Industrivej 48-50

  Contact

Headquarter – Ikast
+45 96 60 10 00 Mail: info@x-pressgroup.com

Danmark – Nordjylland: Rikke Hust Sand
+45 40 63 25 80   Mail: rhs@x-pressgroup.com

Danmark – Sydjylland/Fyn: Inge Sønderby
+45 23 49 32 24  Mail: is@x-pressgroup.com

Danmark – Sjælland: June Hetner                                                   +45 22 59 42 72 Mail: jh@x-pressgroup.com

Norway – South: Siw Christiansen
+47 95 96 68 03   Mail: siw.christiansen@lyse.net

Sweden: Christer Klingvall
+46 70 72 06 999   Mail: klingvall@teliamail.dk

Netherland: Ton Edses
+31 65 51 97 238   Mail: info@one-two-luxzuz.nl

Germany – North: Schiefelbein
+49 40 18 88 11 333   Mail: michael.schiefelbein@hamburg.de

Germany – South: Susanne Zwettler
+49 89 35 63 80 33   Mail: susanne@zwettlermode.de

Germany – West: Galina Kosara                                                              +49 61 96 48 916  Mail: g.kosara@gmx.net

Austria: Markus Ziegler
+43 66 28 90 33 10   Mail: m.ziegler@look-gmbh.at

Finland: Marjo Gronberg
+358 40 84 09 045   Mail: marjo.gronberg@terramoda.fi

Iceland: Birna Guôjónsdóttir
+354 45 71 02 40   Mail: birna@bgheildverslun.is

Faroe Islands: Martin E. Nielsen
+45 40 17 89 27   Mail: tcb@housemartin.dk

Belgium: Anja De Munter
+32 (0)477 22 11 35 Mail: anja.de.munter@skynet.be